What to Expect


I just wanted to write a quick note as to what to expect from my blog. I intend to blog on a regular basis (weekly) about different photography topics that I find interesting. As you have already seen, some of the topics include things I’ve learned and hopefully regular critiques of my own work. I do comment on others work, but I keep that to the Google+ Photography Critique Circle (Colby Brown’s). You can find information on that in my Google+ profile here. On occasion, I may just happen to do a product review.

I enjoy learning about photography and taking photos. I frequently read other photo blogs, follow many photographers on Twitter and Google+. I look to these places for additional inspiration and hope that others will begin to follow me here and comment to help me improve the blog, as well as my photography.

Thanks again for reading!

This entry was published on December 1, 2011 at 3:01 pm. It’s filed under General, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “What to Expect

  1. I will read this. I will read and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

