Coneflower and Butterfly


Coneflower and Butterfly

I am taking some time to revisit many of the pictures that I have already taken and perhaps just haven’t given a lot of time or focus to. Looking back, I seem to have several pictures that are decent, but I never did anything with them. At the same time, I also have a lot of, well, just plain yucky shots, but that’s what you get as you are trying to learn to take better pictures.

I stumbled across this one today and thought I would share it with anyone who stopped by my site. The park where I shot this had a section of wildflowers with all sorts of bees and butterflies flitting about. I managed to get one while it was still, but I had to be ready and fast!

Thanks for stopping by!

This entry was published on July 13, 2013 at 2:37 pm. It’s filed under Flowers, Macro, Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Coneflower and Butterfly

  1. fantastic shot

Leave a Reply

